Thursday, 3 August 2017

National Means cum Merit List Scholarship (NMMS) 2017

NMMS Scholarship 2017-18 invited online application form before last date  i.e. 16.9.2017. National Means cum Merit List Scholarship (NMMS) 2017 exam is held on 20-11-2017.

NMMS Scholarship Application Form 2017-18 is now received by Department of Education Government of Rajasthan. Candidates who are doing study in 8th class government school board exam 2017 are eligible to apply for NMMS Scholarship 2017. Students who are belongs for short income family background are able to fill online scholarship form. NMMS Scholarship 2017 online registration are now open in Rajasthan. Department is decided to organized NMMS Scholarship exam 20167 on 20 November 2017. Exam duration is considered from 11:00 AM to 2:30 PM. NMMS written exam center is allotted to all district in Gujarat State.

Applicants who has been achieve 55% in class 7th in (Hindi / Science / Mathematics / Social Science / English and Third language – Sanskrit) or candidates who are belong form SC / ST category has minimum 50% marks in Class Seventh.
Students must have doing study in Rajasthan Government School in class 8th
Candidate’s family income must be less than 1,50,000 pre annual.
NMMS Scholarship Exam Pattern 2017-2018
NMMS exam pattern 2017 level is on 7th & 8th Class standard. Board will organized written exam based on two question papers. Both are contains 90-90 questions and each question will be equal 1 mark. NMMS Paper-I is check eligibility of Mental Ability Test (MAT) and NMMS Paper-II is check eligibility of Education Ability Test (SAT). You may have to check marks scheme and question paper pattern of NMMS Scholarship 2017 examination.

  • Important Link

Apply Online: Click Here

No comments:

Post a Comment